برنامج مدى للابتكار

واصل برنامج مدى للابتكار منذ انطلاقه دعم التنمية المستدامة وتسويق الحلول ذات الصلة بتلبية احتياجات نفاذ تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة والمتقدمين في السن في مختلف القطاعات من خلال إشراكهم في جميع مراحل مشاريع الابتكار.

ونحن في مركز مدى، مركـز الامتيـاز فـي النفـاذ الرقمي باللغة العربية في العالم، فخورون بمـا قدمنـاه لنجعـل دولتنـا الحبيبـة قطر فـي مصاف الـدول المتقدمة فــي هــذا المجــال حيــث أحرزت دولة قطــر المركز  الأول عالميــاً في مؤشـر تقييم حقـوق النفاذ الرقمــي 2020 DARE INDEXالصــادر عــن مبــادرة الأمم المتحدة العالميــة لتكنولوجيــا المعلومـات والاتصـالات الشـاملة.

وللمحافظة على هذا النجاح الكبير، يسـرنا أن نوفر لكم فرصـة لعـب دور مميـز في هذه المسـيرة السـامية عبـر رعاية وتمويل المشاريع المتميزة لبرنامـج مـدى للابتـكار الـذي يدعـم إيجـاد حلـول عربيـة للأشـخاص ذوي الإعاقــة والمتقدميــن فــي الســن فــي قطــر والعالم. وكلنــا ثقــة بــأن دعمكــم ســيكون بمثابــة الركيــزة الأساســية لتعزيــز المســؤولية الاجتماعيـة وتحسـين حيـاة الأشـخاص ذوي الإعاقـة والمتقدميـن في السن.

رعاية مشاريع برنامج مدى للابتكار

سيكون لرعايتكم لمشاريع برنامج مدى للابتكار أثر كبير وهام في تمكين المجتمع من تحقيق التنمية الاجتماعية ودعم التقدم والتطور الاقتصادي وتحفيز التنمية البشرية عبر إثراء حياة الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة والمتقدمين في السن. وبالإضافة إلى المزايا الترويجية المقدمة للرعاة عبر باقات الرعاية المتوفرة، فإن دعمكم للبرنامج سينعكس إيجاباً على المجتمع القطري ككل، وسيعبر لهذا المجتمع عن دوركم الوطني في تعزيز المسؤوولية الاجتماعية واحترامكم لحقوق الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة وإيمانكم بدور تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات في تعزيز قيم المساواة الإنسانية.

لا يزال الباب أمامكم مفتوحاً لرعاية.

تواصل معنا علىsponsorship@mada.org.qa لمعرفة المزيد

Mada Innovation Program

Since its launch, the Mada Innovation Program has continued to support sustainable development and market solutions related to meeting the needs of ICT access for persons with disabilities and the elderly in various sectors by involving them in all stages of innovation projects.

As the Center of Excellence in digital access in Arabic in the world, we are proud of what we have done to make our beloved country Qatar rank among the most developed countries in this field, as the State of Qatar has ranked first worldwide in the Digital Access Rights Evaluation Index (DARE) 2020 issued by the Global Initiative for Inclusive Information and Communication Technologies (G3ict).

In order to maintain this great achievement, we are pleased to offer you an opportunity to play a distinguished role in this noble journey by sponsoring MIP projects that support the development of ICT solutions in Arabic for PWDs and the elderly in Qatar and the world. We are confident that your support will be the main pillar for promoting social responsibility and improving the lives of people with disabilities and the elderly.

MIP projects Sponsorships?

Sponsoring the MIP projects will have a significant and important impact on the society, as it will help to achieve social development, support economic development, and stimulate human development by enriching the lives of persons with disabilities and the elderly. In addition to the promotional benefits provided to the sponsors through the available sponsorship packages, your support for the program will reflect positively on your organization and the Qatari society as a whole. It will also reflect your national role in promoting social responsibility, respect for the rights of persons with disabilities, and your belief in the role of ICTs in promoting the values ​​of equality.

Multiple opportunities are currently available for sponsorship.

Please, don’t hesitate to Reach us on sponsorship@mada.org.qa to know more.